Congrats to all our OMP Junior High State Qualifiers!! Good Luck this Weekend!

Some of the OMP Junior High State Qualifiers and High School Regional Qualifiers in attendance at practice tonight. Great group of hard working kids!

A special shoutout to Drew Vlasnik (high school) and Timmy Johnson (junior high) who both qualified for the first time but will miss the remainder of the post season. We're proud of you both and know you will be back there next year.

Here the list of our OMP Junior High Wrestlers who are State Qualifiers:

Brandon Krul

Max Jackman

Dylan Chappell

Joey Fischer

Justin Richey

Alejandro Herrera-Rondon

Timmy Johnson

Anthony Maiure

Michael Adamson 

Conner Redinger 

Rocco Welsh

Carter Gill

Cole Spencer

Dawson Dietz

Nick Funovits 

Antonio Amelio

Chanz Shearer

Brady Earhart

Nate Stephenson

Trent Schulteis 

Jake Fisher

Cole Rees

Braelin Stewart

Justin Hart

Jennie Heinl